Skip to content

Cheap Trick announce 2023 fall U.S. tour dates

  • by

Cheap Trick have announced U.S. fall tour dates, kicking-off October 2nd at Springfield, MO’s Gillioz Theatre and making stops including Omaha, Albuquerque, Bakersfield, and more before wrapping up on October 22nd in Reno.

Cheap Trick’s summer schedule includes headlining shows in North America as well as festival performances, benefit concerts, and touring as ‘special guest’ with Rod Stewart. The summer dates kicked-off July 16th with a sold-out show at Chicago, IL’s iconic Metro, and will run until the fall leg launches in October.

Founded in 1974, the band – comprised of Robin Zander on vocals and guitar, Rick Nielsen on lead guitar, Tom Petersson on bass, Daxx Nielsen on drums, Robin Taylor Zander on guitar — will perform classic tunes including “He’s A Whore,” “California Man,” “Dream Police” to “Surrender,” “I Want You To Want Me,” and the No. 1 hit single, “The Flame.”

General on-sale tickets are available now; head to Cheap Trick’s website for information.

Editorial credit: Geoffrey Clowes /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *